Enklaavi has currently six committees which play key role in organizing student union’s activities together with the board of Enklaavi. Committee members make the student life more enjoyable and intersting for Enklaavi’s member. Task and responsibilities vary by committees but in natural the aim in all of the committees is to enable a more diverse and higher-quality activities for our members.

Committee elections will be held at the beginning of the year every year. All the the members of Enklaavi are qualified to apply the committees. Joining in committee is a great way to get involved with life on campus!

If you have any questions on applying into the committees, please contact the Chairman of Enklaavi, pj(at)

Members of Committees 2019

Enklaavi has chosen the members of committees for the year of 2019. Enklaavi received great deal of applications. The process of selecting the members was based on the applications which all applicants formed for each committee leader. Thank you all for the applicants and we wish the best for all chosen ones! Below you can see the chosen applicants for each committee.

Corporate committee

Roope Grönholm                    Tuomas Kuismanen

Johanna Saarteinen                            Aapo Alenius

Oskari Kangas                                       Timo Messo

                                                                   Olli Mattila

Project committee

Markus Kallaluoto                   Essi Partanen

Sanni Lehtonen                       Nea Sundholm

Academic relations committee

Jonna Salo

Iina Seppälä

Sport committee

Johanna Saarteinen

Amir Hassan

Ria Rintala

Terho Soini

Annual ball committee

Hulda Helme

Ida Kolehmainen

Jenni Hämäläinen

Media committee

Markus Kallaluoto                                            Sandra Kurki

Ida Kolehmainen                                            Anette Markku

Aino Juurikkala                                             Mikael Pursiala